Van Man Removal Exeter Reviews

We at Van Man Removals understand how precious deliveries can be, and so have chosen this year to support the Royal Devon and Exeter Neonatal support group SNUG.

We give a £5 donation to SNUG for each review we receive. SNUG supports the families of babies born prematurely or poorly in Devon, you can read more about their work here: www.snugonline.org/about/what-we-do/

We have helped many charities over the years to a current total of £1510

If you would like to review our service please use freeindex HERE or - Google+ HERE or Buy With Confidence - HERE and remember we make a donation to SNUG for each review so feel free to use each site.

Please see the last 20 reviews on the independent review site "freeindex" below 

Visit Van Man Exeter - Removal Company on FreeIndex

 

 

 

Brilliant, hassle free service, highly recommend. Thank you.

Sarah, Devon 08/02/2018

 

First class attitude and service.

James, Devon 07/02/2018

 

Courteous, quick & efficient.

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer 05/02/2018  

 

Very prompt & efficient service.

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer 01/02/2018  

 

Very helpful and considerate guys.

P, Devon 12/01/2018  

 

The guys were always on time and very caring of our items. Most happy. Thank you!

Dean, Devon 08/01/2018

 

No hassle. Done quickly. Richard, Devon 06/01/2018   Very impressed! Top-class service, all round. Thank you.

Michael, Devon 05/01/2018  

 

Excellent job done! Great, friendly lads.

Enid, Devon 05/01/2018  

 

Helpful, friendly and efficient. A "no stress" house move.

Andrew, Devon 04/01/2018  

 

Very prompt and courteous, overall excellent.

Geoffrey, Modbury 22/12/2017  

 

Great job, all the team worked hard, resulting in a quick and very efficient full pack and move. Cheerful, helpful, professional, highly recommended.

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer 21/12/2017  

 

Great bunch of lads, very efficient and extremely helpful. Thank you so very much, you helped us move with a lot less stress.

Ian, Devon 19/12/2017

 

Spot-on. Couldn't fault!

Darren, Devon 18/12/2017    

 

Excellent service.

David, Devon 05/12/2017  

 

Second time we have used them. Would highly recommend them

Which? Trusted Traders Consumer 05/12/2017  

 

Very professional and friendly. Would recommend and certainly use again.

Andy, Devon 03/12/2017  

 

Very professional, reliable, efficient team. I would highly recommend Van Man Removals and Storage. All very pleasant staff.

Cathy, Berkshire 28/11/2017  

 

Brilliant guys; professional, helpful and pleasant. Would recommend.

Linda, Devon 27/11/2017  

 

Prompt, efficient, cheerful, patient with me (OAP). First-class service with very reasonable charges. Thank you.

Jayne, Devon 27/11/2017

More Reviews

We’ll visit you and quote for free

Free Quote